.02 NA E&T Participation Exemption-Geographic Area
(01/01/20 - 12/31/20)
Participants who reside in a geographic exempt area are exempt from NA E&T participation.
Participants who reside in the following geographic exempt areas are exempt from NA E&T participation:
All American Indian Reservations
Apache County
La Paz County
Navajo County
Santa Cruz County
Yuma County
Key GE in the WORW PAR/EXEM FS field.
When a participant is an ABAWD review the ABAWD Geographic Exemption for information about keying WERE.